Register Your Interest in Trips Listed
as "Subject To Demand"

Complete This Form to Register Your Interest
(no obligation implied by submitting this form)

An optional comments box is below
Scroll down to submit

2-day Weekend Start Fri 12-Jun
First Name: 
Last Name: 
Email: 
Phone Number: 
Post Code: 
Number of people interested? (A & C, min-max)
Thredbo or Jindabyne Accommodation?
What is your level of interest?
Been with Ski Kaos before?
YOUR DATES OF INTEREST:
(tick all dates of interest, scroll DOWN to type notes & to SUBMIT this form)
2-DAY WEEKEND TRIPS 3-DAY WEEKEND TRIPS
2-day Weekend Start Fri 02-Jul 3-day Weekend Start Thu 01-Jul
2-day Weekend Start Fri 09-Jul 3-day Weekend Start Thu 08-Jul
2-day Weekend Start Fri 16-Jul 3-day Weekend Start Thu 15-Jul
2-day Weekend Start Fri 23-Jul 3-day Weekend Start Thu 22-Jul
2-day Weekend Start Fri 30-Jul 3-day Weekend Start Thu 29-Jul
2-day Weekend Start Fri 06-Aug 3-day Weekend Start Thu 05-Aug
2-day Weekend Start Fri 13-Aug 3-day Weekend Start Thu 12-Aug
2-day Weekend Start Fri 20-Aug 3-day Weekend Start Thu 19-Aug
2-day Weekend Start Fri 27-Aug 3-day Weekend Start Thu 26-Aug
2-day Weekend Start Fri 03-Sep 3-day Weekend Start Thu 02-Sep
2-day Weekend Start Fri 10-Sep 3-day Weekend Start Thu 09-Sep
2-day Weekend Start Fri 17-Sep 3-day Weekend Start Thu 16-Sep


NOTES BOX:-
Add any notes, comments or
suggestions. Note here if your
interest is particilar for certain
dates >>>

   
  • Ph. 02-9908-8111
  • 24hours/7days